KONTAKT – VEREIN

blaugelb_welle_01

Geschäftsstelle

  • SV BLAU-GELB Frankfurt e. V.
    Am Ginnheimer Wäldchen 4
    60431 Frankfurt am Main
  • info@blaugelb-frankfurt.de
  • 069 532005

Öffnungszeiten der Geschäftsstelle

  • Montag     09:00 – 14:00

Platzwart

  • Klaus Dörsam
  • +49 160 7132515
  • Michael Schüttler
  • +49 176 31275798
  • platzwart@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Hauswart

Fußballabteilung

  • Markus Renner
  • fussball@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Gesundheitssport

  • Igor Sluga
  • gesundheitssport@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Judo

  • Bettina Brauel
  • judo@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Ginnheimer Lauftreff

  • Peter Nägele
  • info@peternaegele.com

Volleyball

  • Igor Sluga
  • volleyball@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Tischball / Showdown

  • Eli Osewald
  • showdown@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Tischtennis

  • Hartmut Docter
  • tischtennis@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Seniorensport

  • Christof Tampfel
  • seniorensport@blaugelb-frankfurt.de
Top