KONTAKT – VEREIN

Geschäftsstelle

  • SV BLAU-GELB Frankfurt e. V.
  • Am Ginnheimer Wäldchen 4
  • 60431 Frankfurt am Main
  • info@blaugelb-frankfurt.de
  • 069 532005
  • Uta Klein-Herms
Öffnungszeiten der Geschäftsstelle
  • Montag     09:00 – 16:00
  • Mittwoch  16:00 – 17:30
Vermietung
  • Thomas Kimmig
  • vermietung@blaugelb-frankfurt.de
Platzwart
  • Walter Dörsam
  • 0160 7132516
  • Klaus Dörsam
  • 0160 7132515
Kontaktformular Geschäftsstelle

Please leave this field empty.

Fussball­abteilung

  • Thomas Kimmig
  • fussball@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Gesundheitssport

  • Igor Sluga
  • gesundheitssport@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Judo

  • Bettina Brauel
  • judo@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Ginnheimer Lauftreff

  • Friedhelm Kuche
  • lauftreff@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Volleyball

  • Igor Sluga
  • volleyball@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Tischball / Showdown

  • Eli Osewald
  • showdown@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Tischtennis

  • Hartmut Docter
  • tischtennis@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Seniorensport

  • Christof Tampfel
  • seniorensport@blaugelb-frankfurt.de

Segeln

  • Paul-Dieter Wiesberg
  • segeln@blaugelb-frankfurt.de